How to let God solve your problems – review

how to let God

 

This is an excellent, well written book on how to develop a deeper dependence on God so He will help you through the trails of your life. The advice, examples and writing are simple to follow. It is a small book – doesn’t take long to read it and while I know most of my friends don’t like religious books, I find them fascinating.

This book is one of Stanley’s older books – I got a set of several books in paperback that he had grouped together as “summer reading”. It really is a great set and I’ve been enjoying each of them. I give the book an A!

Leave a Reply

