Thriller Thursday

Alone

This is a novella that I thought I’d give a try.  I like some of Brian Keene’s stuff and at $2.99, if I hate it, what have I really lost? That doesn’t even buy me a tea at Starbucks.

Overview: When Daniel Miller wakes up one morning, something has gone terribly wrong. The power is out. The phones are dead. The house is silent. The street is shrouded in fog. Both his partner and their adopted daughter are missing. So are their neighbors. And so is everyone else in the world. Daniel Miller is the last person left on Earth… or is he?

Leave a Reply

