Things

Took the dogs on a 1.25 mile walk – they seemed to enjoy it.  Man, it is 62 degrees and beautiful outside!!

Am trying to come up with a movie to go to tonight – so far I am having difficulty picking one.  It is my choice but my son veto’s a lot though he never says no.  It is more the little things he says about the movie that makes me know either he or Lily would not like it.  I wouldn’t want to spend a lot of money on a movie they don’t want to see and really, I don’t care what we see – I just want to spend time together.

We could skip a movie and just go out to eat – hang out for awhile and do a movie tomorrow when Paul comes out.  That would be fine too for that matter.   I sent him a message telling him that so he can decide – he had to work all day so going out to eat andt hen going home to relax might be more to his liking.

I am starving now so will have to eat something small to tide me over till supper at 7:30 pm.  I haven’t eaten today so guess that is why I am so hungry – I did have my green juice this morning though.  It was half a cucumber, kale, collards, carrots and an apple.  🙂

Baxter jumped in the creek on our walk so he is in the kennel drying off.  He stinks something awful too – go figure.  I gave him enough leash to get a drink but then he jumped and yanked the leash forward.  I should have known he would try to do that, he loves the water.

Not doing too bad so far on only 4 hours of sleep – not quite 4.

Hum…was going to write something else but was interrupted by the maintenance man so now I don’t remember what it was.  Drat.

Leave a Reply

