What do you know?

So the sun made a brief appearance yesterday just before it set – go figure.  It wasn’t enough to warm anything up but at least we know it is still around. 

Feel rather rested after getting five hours sleep early yesterday, then a nap at 9 pm to 2:30 am this morning.  It is now 7 am and I am starting to yawn again – may try for another nap which would get me back up around 11 am to do laundry and what not.  Am suppose to see my son today – not sure what we will do if anything.  Also am not holding my breath – we’ve talked about getting together all month and things have always gotten in the way.

Started watching James Bond movies when I got up at 2:30 – just finished “A View to a Kill” and am now putting in “Octopussy”.  I don’t figure on watching all of it before I go to bed but we shall see.  I know it has something to do with the circus though don’t remember what.

The heel of my left foot has been aching something terrible the last two days – hurts to walk but hurts when I have no pressure on it at all too.  I have heard it is a bad injury if one wants to go jogging and what not.  I try to keep from aggravating it as much as possible – stretching it slowly before exercising. 

Was going to take the dogs on the river walk this morning but it is only 37 degrees out so guess I will be waiting till I get up.  Maybe I should do laundry now…I have such indecision where that is concerned.  OK, maybe it is procrastination…whatever one calls it, I don’t want to do it.

My computer shut down – I thought I lost this but it was saved in draft so that was good.

Leave a Reply

