Almost Noon

Well it is almost noon and I’m going to go to bed.  Rather annoyed I’m getting there so late but I had a doctor’s apt this morning that seemed to go on forever – then had to go pick up prescriptions and grab a few groceries.  Started messing on the internet and the time flies by.  12 more hours and I have to be back to work.

Making chili to take to work tonight if I wake up in time.  I probably should put it in the slow cooker but the onions never seem to get cooked thoroughly when I do that.  Damn I’m exhausted – hope I sleep well.

Leave a Reply

