Time Consuming

Have been using my vacation night to work on the call guide for work.  I know, stupid but I wanted to get a few to the Director so he could see that I’m making progress.  I have so many more to put in yet…man, it is a daunting task.

My laptop died on me there towards the end – I was cussing up a storm – but when I plugged it in and turned it back on, it had saved everything.  I was worried even though I hit “save” after each call type.  I took it as a sign that it was time to stop for the night.  I’m going to take my laptop to work the next couple nights to try to get some more, if not all, of them entered.  Maybe I can get my wonderful coworker, Kriss, to help me.  🙂

Don’t know what I will do now – maybe take the dogs on a quick walk and then watch tv.  I can’t look at this computer screen anymore.

Leave a Reply

