What? Where? When?

What day is today? Where am I? When will I get acclimated enough to not feel so confused about days and times? Night shift discombobulates me – don’t get me wrong, I love it but lack of quality sleep is beginning to show.  Guess I will have to buy some Ambian or something to knock me out more.

Got off work at 3:30 – came home and took the dogs on a mile long walk – it was nice.  Think I might take a nap now as I am so very tired but yet I hate to waste the sunshine…you know?

Leave a Reply

