The Sinner

I started this book the other day and finished it this morning.  I have to say, it wasn’t as good as I remembered it.  I know I’ve reviewed it before but am not sure what I said then.  It is good, don’t get me wrong, but I thought it was something else which probably is actually the next book in the series.

The book is about two nuns who are brutally killed inside a church.  Rizzoli and Isles must work to find out why the nuns would be killed and who was responsible.  It ends up going back to something that happened in India the previous year.

I am a big Tess Gerritsen fan.  I have reached my book spending quota for this month otherwise I would purchase the next one in the series.  Next month I think I will buy the next several to read. 

Right now it is off to bed – I’m so very tired.  😦

Leave a Reply

