Moving?

I can’t decide about moving.  I really don’t want to spend the money and I keep thinking the more I spend in rent, the less I can do things I want to do.  Moving to IC would cost me at least an extra $100-200 a month just in rent.

YES, I really want to move but do I want to move into another apartment where I still won’t have a yard and all that or do I want to wait and get something I like when I can afford it?  If I live here another year and work OT, I could buy a mobile home next year with cash.  I hate the idea of living in a mobile home but would consider it anyway.

If I stayed in this apartment, I would have to get the carpets shampoo’d which I should do anyway.  I think it would work out – especially if I got rid of some things so it didn’t feel so cluttered in here. 

I don’t know – I just don’t know.  It is quiet here – which I love.  I have a little spot of a yard for planting flowers, there is a lot of space outside for the dogs though it isn’t fenced…I just don’t know what to do.

I guess I don’t have to make a decision right now but the time is fast approaching where I will.

Leave a Reply

