Tylenol Cold Medicine

I didn’t get anywhere yesterday to get better cold medicine so I’m still taking the Tylenol stuff though I only have one more dosage of it before it is also gone.  I plan on grabbing some kleenex and cold medicine on my way to work because, though I bought cold medicine for work which I put in the refrigerator there, there is no guarantee it would have survived one of the many cleanings since then. 

The Tylenol one is for meant for day use – so the “non-drowsy” formula yet I feel so tired.  Really, I suppose I am being a baby about this cold – it is the first one I’ve had in years and it is no fun whatsoever. 

Need to take a deep breath because things are starting to irritate me again – work things.  Ugh.

Leave a Reply

