Car Alarm

I have to say my neighbor’s car alarm going off every few hours is getting on my nerves.  They say it is a moisture problem – I say pull the damn fuse or reach under the hood and disconnect the damn thing.  It is loud and obnoxious and, as I said, going off every few hours even in the middle of the night!

It is not hard nor does it harm the car to disconnect the alarm – it is really starting to piss me off.  It is like that dripping water sound that starts to get to you after so many hours or days.  Get the damn thing fixed! It has been going on for over a week now and I’m about on my last nerve!!!

Leave a Reply

