Last night

I haven’t been getting much sleep on my days off – been doing two to three hours at a time rather than a good six hour sleep.  Had lunch with my son and we talked about the future and what we might do.  I doubt we will ever move from here so I need to accept that and settle in.

Cleaned the house some though I have to admit, not nearly as much as it needs.  Still, it looks better for now though I hope to get more done tomorrow when I’m off.  Don’t know what else to write about – watching stupid movies and trying to write on my stories.  Not having much luck with the latter…go figure.

Leave a Reply

