Today Sucks!

Today was the day I wanted to retreat my hair color so all my gray would magically go away.  Think how pissed I was to open the box of hair color that I bought at the beginning of the month only to find NO COLOR bottle inside.  All it had was the conditioner – that is it.  I should have noticed the box had been re-sealed but I didn’t until I opened it.  That is $8 I won’t ever get back.  Bastards!

My day is not going well.  I’m seriously having issues and can only wonder what my night at work will be like.  Probably shitty.  Really am tired of it – would like to pull the covers over my head and wake up again tomorrow which, hopefully, will be a vast improvement on today.  Ugh.

Leave a Reply

