Walmart and money…

So I had to go to Wal-Mart after I got off work.  I tried to remember everything I needed but I won’t swear I got it all.  I spent a whopping $150 and only got one thing for myself.  Here is the list of things I purchased:

1 – fifteen bag of dog food
1 – bag dog treats
1 – six-pack of toilet paper
1 – pack Bounce
1 – Folgers coffee
1 – shampoo
1 – conditioner
1 – purse ($16)
1 – bird seed bag
2 – boxes of Chi tea for my coffee
1 – hair color (since the last one didn’t have the color in it)
2 – bottles coffee creamier
1 – small french onion dip
1 – fish tank cartridge
1 – bottle of Febreeze
1 – meow mix cat food
1 – flea treatment (3 in a box)
1 – dog treats (mini-bones)
1 – dishwasher soap
1 – fish tank brush
1 – box of pooh bags for the dogs (100 count)
1 – flea shampoo
1 – bag potato chips
1 – dishwasher rinsing fluid

That is it – for $150. Doesn’t seem like much at all to me. Rather irritates me – I hate spending money on all this crap!!!

Leave a Reply

