It is official…now what?

Went back through all my backup discs, my desk top and my files only to realize that I have officially lost the story I had started about the black angel.  It was a damn good story too – I can’t believe I don’t have it anymore.  The only thing left for me to do is go through my spiral notebooks hoping that I have it somewhere in long-hand.  I guess there is a reason I kept those spirals all this time.

Of course,  I don’t know if it is there amongst the spirals but I hope it is.  It irks me that I will have to retype it in if I can find it but that is better than it being gone altogether.  It is so frustrating.

Leave a Reply

