Story

I saved over a story I was writing over another story and now I can’t find a backup or anything.  I am so mad!! I don’t know if I had it backed up on my Flash drive because I have lost that too.  I don’t want to have to rewrite the whole thing…I just don’t.  It was good the way it was and I don’t think I can get it back to that if I have to start over.  It was a ghost story and one I thought was rather good compared to the other one I’m writing.

I’ve torn apart everything at home looking for the spiral I wrote the story in – I can’t find it either.  I never throw away my spirals but it is no where to be found.  I can’t believe I did that – don’t know what I was thinking.  I need to write more on my Creature story – my “fans” are starting to bother me about the next chapter.  It is good to be in demand.  🙂

Leave a Reply

