I don’t know

I don’t know what else to write about.  I’m unable to conquer the mood I am in so it will have to wait till I get to work.  Yes, work changes my mood – not always for the better but usually it does.  I think it is getting out around other people but I tried that earlier and it didn’t help.

Put the dogs outside for a bit – they were making me nuts sitting around staring at me.  It is freaky to be concentrating on something and glance up to see two dogs staring at you like you are supposed to be able to read their minds on what they want.  I tied them out for a bit.

Oh well…I’m just bored and in a bad mood – I’m sure it will get better, it always does.

 

Leave a Reply

