Better Day Ahead

The dogs started bothering me around 6 am but I managed to ignore them till 8.  We went for a short walk with thunder booming over our heads the entire time.  It looks like dusk out rather than 9 am.  I hope we get good thunderstorms all day.

My bad mood from yesterday has passed and I’m fine again so that makes it a better day ahead.  That and I’m that much closer to payday which a person has to love.  Have a lot to pay out this month so I can go on vacation in September.  I hate getting paid monthly but am used to it by now.

So far no rain and the thunder is getting lighter sounding so the storm system must be almost by us.  Irritates me.  I want a good raging storm when I can be home to enjoy it rather than at work seeing it through cameras.

Leave a Reply

