In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox (IMM) is a weekly meme by Kristi @ The Story Siren, IMM is where we get to share what books we received for review, bought, borrowed or were gifted in the past week. For more information on IMM, visit Kristi’s page here.

So in my mailbox this week I found the following books from Netgalley.c0m:

I finished the book:

I was so bitterly disappointed in the above that I haven’t read anything since.  I plan to start one tonight but am not sure which one yet.

One thought on “In My Mailbox

  1. I think you will like Inmate 1577 but will have the same reactions I did. I really hope you like Domestic Violets. I loved it! And I think Dead Silent is on my list to read somewhere! Nice set of books Miss K 🙂

Leave a Reply

