Please…I can’t take anymore

I know you are thinking if I am so sick, how do I have the energy to write a post? I have to do something as I sit here in misery.  Finished reading so now what do I do? I need to go walk the dogs again but my stomach is in such knots that I’m afraid to go too far from the house.  I hurt so much.  Anything I eat or drink goes right through me or back up – I have a headache and damn, feel so shitty.  Where did this come from? Who gave this to me?

I have a two hour training class in the morning – hope I feel better for it. I know, I’m whining…

Leave a Reply

