Right Hand of Evil by John Saul

This book is rather strange and not one I would necessarily recommend to anyone.  It is about a family with a history of devil worship.  They move into their ancestral home and immediately things start going wrong.  As the story progresses, you see that the ones you at first thought was evil ended up being the good guys and the ones you thought were the good guys were not really so good.

I didn’t care for this book the first time I read it and I have to say, my opinion hasn’t changed.  I am not one for religious centered fiction and hate, hate, HATE things that have to do with Satan, demons, and all that crap.

I give this book a C-

Leave a Reply

