My Monday

Well it is my Monday again and I am less than thrilled with the idea of it.  I have a long list of things to get done today and not a lot of ambition to do them.  I’m cranky and would like nothing better than a few more hours of sleep ~ hopefully I can get a nap in later.

The dogs are out on tie-outs staring in the front door wanting to go for a walk.  They won’t go to the bathroom until I take them for a walk which irritates me.  Isabel, I found, is the one going potty under the kitchen table even though her litter pan is clean and accessible.  I am furious and have no idea why she is doing this – she never has before but yesterday marked the second time she has done it and I caught her about to do it today.  I put her in her litter box but she jumped out and ran under the bed.  Pisses me off – I don’t know what to do about it.  I’ve never had a cat do this when they have a litter box handy.

You know what? I don’t have the time or energy to pschoanalize my pets.  I’m tired of the crap they throw and am tired of trying to figure out why.  If Isabel keeps this up, I won’t keep her.  I don’t provide a damn litter box that I clean daily for her to go potty under the table for me to have to clean up as well.  I’m sick to death of it.

Well, I suppose I need to get busy and get started on my list.  Ugh.

Leave a Reply

