Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday once again so let me see what I have to offer today.

I am seriously waiting for the following book to come out next year – I really enjoyed the first in the series:

Wouldn’t this be a great book to curl up with next to a warm fire with only candles lighting the room, wind howling against the window pane with a pumpkin looking in the window with its eyes flickering from the soft flame within…love reading scary books on Holloween!

Other books I’m planning to read are:

Leave a Reply

