Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill from Breaking the Spine. This allows people to showcase the books they cannot wait to get their hands on!

The following two books are ones I hope to acquire next month:

      

Somehow I think I have already read “Firefly Rain” but I can’t remember it if I did.  The mind is a terrible thing to go.  I seem to  be collecting more and more books that I want to read but I will have to taper off for November so I can get my book written.  🙂

OK, I’m adding another book that I want to get next month:

I know I said I wouldn’t buy it because $18 for an ebook is absolutely ridiculous but I’m tired of waiting for it to go down in price and I can’t get it at the library so guess I’ll have to bite the bullet.

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday

  1. OK, Seaworthy got a lot of negative reviews so maybe I will wait on that. The hardbound is only a dollar more than the digital – how ridiculous is that?

Leave a Reply

