Scrivener

Downloaded a free trial of the writing program called Scrivener the other day.  Decided to do some of the tutorials tonight and learn a bit about what it can do.  There are still some hiccups but overall it is a pretty cool program.  I have started my NaNo project in that I made all the index cards for the different story ideas I have – so it is a kind of outline for me for later.  Only six more days to go before NaNo starts!!

I do have some research to do on a couple of the stories so will try to get that done tomorrow.  I’m so excited!

One thought on “Scrivener

  1. “I have started my NaNo project in that I made all the index cards for the different story ideas I have – so it is a kind of outline for me for later.”

    I did the same. In fact, that’s what made me want to use Scrivener in the first place!

Leave a Reply

