It’s Monday, What are you Reading?

Wow, I did this post and WordPress asked me to take a survey.  The survey question was “How likely are you to recommend WordPress to a friend?” and I answered with an 8.  Hit enter and it deleted my entire post – wish I could take it over because I’d give it a 2 now.  It really pisses me off when it does this shit – seriously.

Even said it was autosaving it but it didn’t.  I swear if I didn’t have so much invested in WordPress, I’d find a different blogging provider.  Really, really irritates me.

So anyway, today is Monday and while I’m not reading anything now I am contemplating reading the Jurassic Park books again.  I enjoyed them and thought it might satisfy my monster craving.

and

One thought on “It’s Monday, What are you Reading?

Leave a Reply

