Finally Friday

Here we are once again – we made it to Friday!! I have finished the two books I was reading and am reviewing my hundreds of books to decide on what to read next.  It is so exciting to have so many books to choose from!!!

It has been a busy week and, quite frankly, I expect to spend all day today sleeping.  With less than four hours on Thursday, I have some catching up to do.  However, this is fine because I need the sleep – I hope I have good dreams and come up with new story ideas.

Snow Demon should be ready and posted as a novella in the next month or so.  I need to finish up a few things and then run it past some friends to see if they think I’ve got it right.

I was struggling with another story and decided to combine the two so this made expanding Snow Demon easier.  I hope it is worthy of publication.  🙂

Since I have to work Saturday, it isn’t exactly my Friday today but it is getting closer so I can’t complain.  I could have worked overtime but decided I needed my days off more – wish I would have signed up for one day at least but oh well.  I’m sure there will be more opportunities later.

Happy Friday folks!

Leave a Reply

