In My Mailbox

In my mailbox on this wonderful Sunday afternoon are the following:

I don’t know when I will get to them but who can every say no to free ebooks??? 🙂

I finished Jurassic Park as you can tell from my short review.  The “Funhouse” by Dean Koontz is the one I’m still reading but it is coming along alright and I should be finished in the next day or so.  Reading is great but I also want to spend some time writing on my story and I can’t forget that the apartment needs cleaned.  🙂  It is easy to get caught up in magical worlds and forget what needs done here in reality.

Leave a Reply

