Waiting on Wednesday

Wednesday is here and it is time to share our wish lists or the books we are waiting on to hit the shelves.  After receiving so many books from a friend, I really have nothing to worry about as far as reading material goes.  However, having said that, there are still two books I am anxious to get:

and 

I have added a couple books to my “to-read” list in Goodreads.  Tried to download two of them from the library but they aren’t transferring to my nook so I suppose I will wait till I can buy them.  They are:

       I have it from a good friend that the books are great and worth reading so they are now on my list.  According to Goodreads, there are two more coming out this next year.  🙂

Leave a Reply

