Saturday YA Vault

So today is Saturday which means it is time to discuss YA books.

This meme is hosted by Short and Sweet in an effort to showcase some YA novels that have been forgotten or glanced over. So many of us in the YA book blogging community concentrate on the newer releases but sometimes it’s okay to go back to the older stuff too. Rules are simple:
1.  The book MUST be a YA book (hence the name).
2.  The book has to be at least one year older than the date you post it (meaning today’s books have to be published earlier than December 2010)
Man, I can’t remember what book I was going to write about – my brain is too tired I guess.
I like the picture so will post this anyway.  Ha, ha!
The book I’ve been waiting for has come out but I won’t be buying it till next month.  I hate waiting but since I didn’t figure on it coming out until February, I guess I can’t complain.
Leave a Reply

