It’s Sunday, What’s in Your Mailbox?

I love this picture! Isn’t that kitten so damn adorable?

 (Crocodile Crossing) and  (Angry Birds) made it onto my Nook today.  I am pretty much done with Angry Birds Seasons so had to go for the next one.

I really wanted a book but it isn’t offered through Barnes and Noble yet – it is still only available in the UK.  Bummer.

The book I’m considering for purchase is:

I downloaded a sample of this and read it so was considering purchasing it now to finish it.  Can’t decide yet as there were other things I also wanted.  🙂

The two books I ended up buying are:

  and 

Happy Sunday, everyone!

One thought on “It’s Sunday, What’s in Your Mailbox?

Leave a Reply

