Thriller Thursday

Well, shall we see what wonderful thriller I’ve been working on lately? I’m afriad it isn’t much of a surprise because I already mentioned that I started it but put it aside.

I am also reading another book that I haven’t gotten to far on yet – however, so far it has grabbed my attention.  The story is based on a house somewhere in upstate New York that has been empty for decades because it is haunted.  Of course, the author admits he only stayed two minutes in the house because he said it only took that long for him to realize the house didn’t want him there.  Now, whether this is true or not (the author won’t disclose the location of the house for us to see ourselves) it has effectively added an air of mystery to the book.  Could such a house really exist? Doubtful but never say never.  🙂

Leave a Reply

