Yes but tonight…

I had a sense of responsibility to finish Ice Hunt.  James Rollins is a good author, one I’ve enjoyed before so thought I should forge on through.  That meant, of course, that Supernaturals had to wait till tonight.  A part of me says I should wait to read it till Friday the 13th, which falls this coming Friday.  One should always have a scary book to read on a scary night…I have no idea why but it seems like it should be that way.

However, Supernaturals is next on my list so I will finish it up tonight if I can.  My next book is a Nicholas Sparks book my sister gave me, then hopefully by Friday I will be ready for another scary book.  I have so many to choose from so not sure which I will grab.  I’m one book ahead on my 2012 challenge – hopefully that will be 4 books by the end of the week.  I like giving myself some breathing room.  🙂

Leave a Reply

