Finally Friday

Yes! It is finally Friday not only for millions of regular people but for me as well! I Can’t say I’m unhappy about it but I also can’t say I have any plans either.  I’m not a big fan of having weekends off as you might all know from previous posts.  My son and I both work on rotating days off so we rarely have a weekend off together – I’d rather have a week day off so things aren’t as busy as they are on weekends.

I need to write a review of the book I finished this morning.  I’m still reading the same one as yesterday too so not much to say other than I’m still plodding away at it.  I’m afraid it isn’t that interesting so far so I can’t see how am I going to make it through 500+ pages of it?

The next book I am going to read is:

One of my coworkers said it is her favorite author and is also reading it at the moment.  I hope it is good.  I have so many books to read!!

2 thoughts on “Finally Friday

  1. Just finished two books this week…I usually have two going at a time (did I say how much I like to read)? One was a sappy love story by Wynonna Judd…the other a thrill a minute by Tess Gerritson. Have to say Tess beat out Wynonna in the thumbs up category.

Leave a Reply

