It’s Monday, What Are You Reading???

Here we are back to Monday and I have a confession – I haven’t been reading all that much this past week.  Work has been slamming busy so when I get home I’m totally wiped out.  Last night I read a bit on:

I know, I know – I need to put the book away but I think something in it grabbed me and won’t let go.  I find myself thinking about it just about every single day.

The other book I have started but am still in the first chapter is:

I really want another ghost/haunted house story so will see how far I get in this one.

What are you reading?

One thought on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading???

  1. I am actually not REALLY reading anything at the moment…rather reading over my new novel trying to rework and revise! Pretty excited about this one!! Miss you!

Leave a Reply

