It’s Sunday, what is in your mailbox?

Someday I’m going to buy a house out in the country and it is going to have this mailbox.  🙂

Here it is Sunday again.  I know you are probably all thinking that I didn’t buy anything this week because I haven’t mentioned it but you would be wrong.  I have several new books in my mailbox.  I love books – I can’t help it…I will never stop wanting and buying books.  So here are the culprits that made it into my collection this week:

              

In my defense, the last three were given to me by Jadie.  🙂  So many books to read…I easily could read a different book everyday and still have books left over after a year of doing so.  My son tells me to quit buying books but that isn’t going to happen.  🙂

 

One thought on “It’s Sunday, what is in your mailbox?

  1. YAY for the Hunger Games books! and YAY for Lone Wolf! I love Jodi Picoult! I really wanted to get The Wolf Gift but didn’t have the funds this week! You will have to let me know what you think of it!

Leave a Reply

