Waiting on Wednesday

This is where I wish I was – lounging on a sailboat watching the sunset, far away from land and all the problems here.  But of course it wouldn’t really happen because I’m a wimp when it comes to being out on a boat overnight or in the dark.  😦  Still, to go out sailing would be awesome.

So it is time for Waiting on Wednesday again. What books are you looking forward to? Here are the books I am waiting with bated breath for:

    

None of them are out yet and the last one hasn’t even been written but eventually I will get them all.  Ripper comes out in July – Doomed and The Rose probably come out early next year.  🙂  The Rose’s cover isn’t really set yet but I liked this picture and thought it might inspire me to continue working on the sequel to The Siren’s Song.  Will Kate be found? Is she alive? What happens next? Yeah, if I knew all the answers the book would be written by now.

Happy Wednesday everyone!!

Leave a Reply

