Finally Friday

Well, here we are folks – back to the weekend.  It is great to be on my day off though I haven’t done much but catch up on my sleep.  However, that is going to change as I decide what movie scheme I’m going to go with tonight and run to the store.  It is hot outside – in the mid-80’s which is far better than the mid-20’s.  I don’t mind this weather – I prefer the 70’s.

So what is everyone planning for their big weekend? I have several things on my list to get started on here soon.  I have started the book:

and am probably about halfway through.  I’m not going to going into whether I like it or not because I expect to be writing a full review once I’ve finished it – probably in the next day or two.

My next book, at least at this moment, will be:

 

 

Leave a Reply

