Finally Friday

I just love this picture – isn’t the kitten so cute?

So it is finally Friday and people are racing to the movies, bars or possibly to get that prime camping spot at the nearest lake.  The weekend promises sports, farmer’s markets, grilling, and relaxing days in the sun working on that glorious tan.  For some of  us it means work but for most it going to be both work and stress free.

For me, I have to admit that I do have to work but more than that, I have to decide on a new book to read because “Black Rainbow” is failing to hold my interest.  I find I have to force myself to pick it up only to get two or three pages read.   So I am putting it aside in favor of something a bit more exciting.  I’m vacillating between three choices at the moment:

     

Not really sure I will pick any of those – I have so many choices!!!

Leave a Reply

