It’s Sunday, what’s in your mailbox?

Well, here it is Sunday again – I swear the weeks go by so fast these days – and I know you are going to expect me to say that I have been good but, alas, I must confess, I haven’t.  Trying to make me not buy books is like asking me to hold my breath, I can do it for so long and then I have to take a lot of deep breaths to feel normal again.

So yes, I am afraid I did splurge just a trifle this past week.  Let’s see what wonderful little items found their way into my bookcase or Nook:

   

And in hardbound:

     

And as a gift to my sister:

So you can see I’ve been rather bad but this should hold me over for the rest of the month…

Leave a Reply

