It’s Sunday, what’s in your mailbox?

Sunday, Sunday….well the new weeks starts for most people tomorrow – it is my Friday tomorrow so that makes me a happy camper.  One would think working 4 days, having 2 off and than another 4 days would make the work week go very fast but it doesn’t.  My work week drags just like everyone elses.

So what did I buy this week? I know everyone is holding their breaths wondering what wonderful things I have acquired this week.  Well, I can happily report that I didn’t buy a single thing this week.  I am doing so much better about buying tons of books!!

My sister gave me the following book:

This next week is payday though and I plan to be kind of bad.  Below are a few of the things I’m considering to buy on Thursday:

             

We will have to see what else hits me as the week progresses.  🙂

One thought on “It’s Sunday, what’s in your mailbox?

  1. Ooh! I want Between the Lines so badly! I’ve heard really good things about it. And some of the other ones you’ve featured look super good too!

Leave a Reply

