Finally Friday

finally friday bear

 

Yes, here it is finally Friday to all those who work a normal work week.  Personally, it means my first day back at work but I don’t mind – I like Friday nights at work.

It has been a while since I kept this blog up regularly.  I have to admit, I got burned out with reading after forcing myself to read over 100 books last year.  This year I have a way more modest and acceptable goal of reading 40 books – I am currently on track for that goal.

As I continue to strive towards reading (and writing), I will try to keep my blog more up-to-date.  🙂

Leave a Reply

