It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

polar bear monday

So here we are back to Monday and almost to the end of July.  Man, this year is flying by.  We are finally getting some cooler weather here in Iowa – that humidity was a killer – it made me not want to do anything, including reading.

Today I am starting the following book and expect to have it done by Tuesday or Wednesday.  Then I will start on the second book.  I have downloaded over 350 books to my Nook – some are ones I have read already but quite a few are new ones.

So the line up:

Totem and then:

girl who chased the moon

Happy reading everyone!

Leave a Reply

