Thriller Thursday

thriller thursday moon

 

Well, it is another Thriller Thursday – folks have made it over hump day and are on the major countdown to the weekend.  It is also the day when we reveal what thriller we are currently reading.  I started one last night that I’ve had on the list for a while now.  So far it is intriguing and all if a bit slow.  I enjoy learning about archaeology so the book is informative as well.  I am a fan of Lincoln Child though the first book I read of his as a solo author, Terminal Freeze, so far is my favorite of his.  I’m over halfway through the book so expect a review tomorrow or Sunday as I’m out of town on Saturday.  🙂

third gate

Leave a Reply

