It’s Sunday, What’s in Your Mailbox?

mailboxes mailbox

 

Waking Kate  One Mountain Away

Added both of these books to my Nook library this weekend.  Had a gift card so decided to use it on feel-good books rather than murder, mayhem, mystery or any of the usual genres I spend money on.

I get so tired of waiting for some of my favorite authors to write their next book.  It is hard to check back every few months to see that no, they haven’t released another yet.  Alex Kava and Amanda Stevens release ones every few years.  It is enough to make me stop reading them.

The first book, “Waking Kate”, is actually a free prequel to the book “Lost Lake” – which I will have to get at a later date.

Leave a Reply

