What’s In Your Mailbox?

mailboxes colorful

Yes, I know I have been absent for too long again.  I have to say, I haven’t had much time for reading these days.  My family just moved from Iowa to Florida so have been working to get settled in.  I did, however, buy a few new books this week so will post those here.  I know – so many books all at once but I had a store credit that took care of all these plus could buy a few more but am tired of shopping.  Anyone want to recommend something?

dollmaker midnight nearing home no river wedding bees wishing thread

 

Leave a Reply

