The Mask review

I know they say you can doeverything on a tablet that you can do on the laptop but I don’t have the patience for figuring out how to drag and drop the book’s picture here or put Goodreads info for it.

A couple days ago my laptop died and had to be sent in for repairs.  It is sorely missed.

This book by Koontz is an oldie that I mistook for a new book.  It is about reincarnation as this girl who dies in a fire comes back time and time again to kill her mother.

This is old Koontz – the author I fell in love with back in my twenties.  The suspence is there as well as the element of supernatural.  I enjoyed the book even though I had read it before.

I wish he still wrote this way.  I give the.book an A.

Leave a Reply

