Books from the Library

Some people still go to the library and yes, I am one.  I went today to return two books and ended up bringing three back home with me.  Still have the rest of “The Walk” series to read but got these as well:

city eggs widow

I am hesitant to read another Koontz after being so disappointed in the last newer one – but I will start it and see.  I have long rid myself of that nasty need to finish a book if I think it is terrible.  Who has that kind of time?

Don’t know much about the other ones but they caught my eye so will give them a try.

One thought on “Books from the Library

Leave a Reply

