What’s in your mailbox?

mailboxes mailbox

Well, it has been a while since I have done one of these so thought I’d make a quick note as to what I s in my mailbox and what I am reading.

just past midnight

Above is the book I am currently reading.  It is the story of a girl who is stalked from high school right up into her professional life.  Every time she gets close to a man, he ends up dead with no clues as to who the killer might be.  He always leaves something that could incriminate her in the crime but never enough to get her arrested.  It isn’t a bad story thus far and I do like Amanda Stevens.

The book I recently purchased was:

night garden

This will be my second Lisa Van Allen book so will see how it goes.  I don’t know what it is about really but will read it next.  I have a Lincoln Child book on preorder and Amanda Stevens is supposed to be releasing two Graveyard Queen series this year.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

